Three witches full of cheer. One Scrooge on the rise. Three ghosts determined to help a witch find the Spirit of Christmas. What could go wrong?


Magic & Mayhem Universe

Series: Magick & Chaos, Book 6

Publisher: Isabel Micheals

Format:  eBook

Length:  105 pages

Published:  August 27, 2018

Genre: Paranormal Romance, Romantic Comedy, Action & Adventure, Mysteries, Holidays

Cover Artist:  Blackraven’s Designs

Cecelia loves Christmas. It’s her favorite holiday of all time. Maybe, it’s because she spends the majority of her year as a necromancer reviving the dead. Or, maybe it’s because the Fates misunderstood her true destiny. Either way, she refuses to dwell on the present or the past. Instead, she simply hosts the best Christmas Eve party her friends have ever seen.

Scroogess Ebesneezer is the new Christmas Witch in town. She has a score to settle with three meddling witches who have been a thorn in her side since the day they met. When she discovers they’ve been abusing their powers, she decides to exact her revenge.

The challenge is simple. Shop with the humans on Christmas Eve without using their magic. Or, spend the next five-to-ten years in the pokey as retribution for their crimes.

There’s only one problem. It seems as though Scroogess has been harboring a secret of her own. When Cecelia, Symone, and Camille uncover it—it’s game on.

Warning: A Witchin’ Winter’s Night involves a Sugar Plum Fairy who’s Christmas crazy. Two witches ready to do battle in Wally World. And, three ghosts determined to help a witch find the Spirit of Christmas.

Note from the Author:

A Witchin’ Winter’s Night is the crossover book in my Magick & Chaos series. It takes place between Witchin’ Up A Spell and Witchin’ Up The Dead. You’ll get to meet Cecelia again in Witchin’ Up The Dead, as well as her best friends Symone and Camille.

Paranormal Romance


The Magick & Chaos series is part of the fabulous Robyn Peterman's Magic and Mayhem Universe. Be prepared for snarky humor, swoon-worthy romance, as well as action and adventure.

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

The Magick & Chaos Collection Volume 1

Book 4

Book 5

Book 6

The Magick & Chaos Collection Volume 2

Book 7

Book 8

Book 9

The Magick & Chaos Collection Volume 3

Book 10

Book 11

Book 12

The Magick & Chaos Collection Volume 4