Series: A Season of Love, Book 1

Publisher: Isabel Micheals

Format:  eBook

Length:  pages

Published:  March 12, 2018

Genre: Sweet Contemporary Romance, Romantic Comedy, Holiday Romance, Season Romance


Cover Artist:  Blackraven’s Designs

Travis Chandler has been estranged from his family for years. So, returning home a single dad with his tail between his legs isn’t easy. Overwhelmed and exhausted from life in the big city, the last thing he’s looking for is love. But Kendall McIntyre pushes all his buttons and for the first time in a long time, he wants it all—with her.

Dumped and mortified by her fiancé, Kendall McIntyre has given up on love. She risked her heart once and has vowed never to do it again. That is, until Dr. Travis Chandler returns to town with two of the most adorable twins she’s ever seen. Will the secret crush she’s harbored for her best friend’s brother finally come to fruition?

Even though the chemistry sizzling between them is undeniable, Travis considers Kendall a pity date. And when the truth comes to light, things begin to heat up in Faulkner Crossing.

Will Travis and Kendall find common ground after their misunderstanding? Or, will they write each other off to avoid the heartache?

Love is in the air and gossip is spreading like wildfire in the small town of Faulkner Crossing. And everyone’s wondering whether or not Travis and Kendall have been Bitten by the Lovebug.


Book 2

Coming Soon!

Book 3

Coming Soon!

Book 4

Coming Soon!