What do you get when you mix one sleep deprived witch, one rat bastard of a wolf, a gentleman’s club, and a little Dark Magic? A Witch With An Axe To Grind!

The Magick & Chaos Collection Vol. 2

Magic & Mayhem Universe

Series: The Magick & Chaos Collection, Volume 2

Publisher: Isabel Micheals

Format:  eBook

Length:  320 pages

Published:  April 20, 2020

Genre: Paranormal Romance, Romantic Comedy, Action & Adventure, Mysteries

Cover Artist:  Blackraven’s Designs

Witch With an Axe to Grind: Magic and Mayhem Universe is book 4 in the Magick and Chaos series. 

What do you get when you mix one sleep deprived witch, one rat bastard of a wolf, a gentleman’s club, and a little Dark Magic? A Witch With An Axe To Grind!

Sophie O’Malley would do anything for a good night’s sleep. Yet, it seems to keep alluding her because of the party mongers occupying her closet. When she comes face-to-face with three Mouseketeers in trouble, her life is suddenly flipped upside down.

Alec Stone has been cursed by a manipulative, vindictive witch dabbling in Dark Magic, who just happens to be his ex-lover. When he suddenly finds himself stuck in Chez Parée Deux, he’ll need to enlist the help of his new friends, if he has any chance of ever seeing his mate again.

Sophie and Alec’s worlds collide when they’re both hexed by a witch with evil desires.

Spells will be cast. Secrets will be unveiled. Deals will be struck. Battles will be fought. But only the last woman standing will be willing to risk it all.

Witchin’ Up a Spell: Magic and Mayhem Universe is book 5 in the Magick and Chaos series. 

One witch scorned. One Shifter stuck in limbo. Demons who rise from Hell, and a Gypsy witch who sees all. What could go wrong? Everything.

Betrayed by his fiancée and best friend, Jasper was done with the idea of love and Happily Ever After. He’d decided it was easier to Love the One He Was With. Did it make him a womanizer? Maybe, but they knew the rules. No relationships. No last names. No sleepovers. No repeat visits. It was called a one night stand for a reason. Besides, he’d failed enough at relationships to last him a lifetime and had no desire to travel down that road again. Ever. That is… until he met Claire.

Claire had one objective when she walked into Sophie’s farmhouse… help her new friends reverse an evil witch’s spell and return home to her quiet life. What she hadn’t planned on was an overzealous Shifter with midnight black hair and ice blue eyes, who touched something deep in her soul. Unable to see her own future, she had given up on Happily Ever After years ago. While Fates had allowed her to assist others in finding their true destiny, she had been denied the same opportunity. Did it make her bitter? Maybe.

So when a scorned witch joins forces with the King of Hell to exact her revenge, hold on to your seat because it’ll take the entire magical community of Bass Ackwards, Tennessee to send him back to Hell.

A Witchin’ Winter’s Night: Magic and Mayhem Universe is book 6 in the Magick and Chaos series. 

Cecelia loves Christmas. It’s her favorite holiday of all time. Maybe, it’s because she spends the majority of her year as a necromancer reviving the dead. Or, maybe it’s because the Fates misunderstood her true destiny. Either way, she refuses to dwell on the present or the past. Instead, she simply hosts the best Christmas Eve party her friends have ever seen.

Scroogess Ebesneezer is the new Christmas Witch in town. She has a score to settle with three meddling witches who have been a thorn in her side since the day they met. When she discovers they’ve been abusing their powers, she decides to exact her revenge.

The challenge is simple. Shop with the humans on Christmas Eve without using their magic. Or, spend the next five-to-ten years in the pokey as retribution for their crimes.

There’s only one problem. It seems as though Scroogess has been harboring a secret of her own. When Cecelia, Symone, and Camille uncover it—it’s game on.

Paranormal Romance


The Magick & Chaos series is part of the fabulous Robyn Peterman's Magic and Mayhem Universe. Be prepared for snarky humor, swoon-worthy romance, as well as action and adventure.

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

The Magick & Chaos Collection Volume 1

Book 4

Book 5

Book 6

The Magick & Chaos Collection Volume 2

Book 7

Book 8

Book 9

Book 10

Book 11