Magic & Mayhem Universe

Series: Witches of Mystic Grove, Book 3

Publisher: Isabel Micheals

Format:  eBook

Length:   119 pages

Published:  June 20, 2022

Genre: Paranormal Romance, Romantic Comedy, Action & Adventure, Mystery & Suspense, Thrillers, Shifters

Cover Artist:  Blackraven’s Designs

Witch On The Fly: Magic and Mayhem Universe is book 3 in the Witches of Mystic Grove series.

Three witches, three wolves, one prophecy

It’s time for the Witches of Mystic Grove to join the 21st-century. But first, they need to expel all their archaic rituals. Cassandra Gray understands better than anyone the task before them. It’s the reason she’s been avoiding her best friend, Asher Alexander.

But when a night of passion produces a positive pregnancy test, Cassie’s world is turned upside down. Plagued with fear, anxiety and a prophecy looming over her head, she reluctantly tells the father. The last thing she wants is a relationship based on duty and obligation.

Asher Alexander is the omega of the Mystic Wolf Shadow Pack. When chaos erupts, he’s the calm, cool, collected one. Until he discovers, he’s going to be a father. All reason flies out the window when his mate rejects his proposal.

Warning: This fairytale isn’t for the faint of heart. Fate is a fickle b*tch with a wicked sense of humor. There’s only one problem, the heroine isn’t laughing.

Paranormal Romance


The Witches of Mystic Grove series is part of the fabulous Robyn Peterman’s Magic and Mayhem Universe. Be prepared for snarky humor, swoon-worthy romance, as well as action and adventure.

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

The Witches of Mystic Grove Collection