Magic & Mayhem Universe

Series: Witches of Mystic Grove, Book 1

Publisher: Isabel Micheals

Format:  eBook

Length:  91 pages

Published:  June 21, 2021

Genre: Paranormal Romance, Romantic Comedy, Action & Adventure, Mystery & Suspense, Thrillers, Shifters

Cover Artist:  Blackraven’s Designs

Witch On The Fritz: Magic and Mayhem Universe is book 1 in the Witches of Mystic Grove series.

Three witches, three wolves, one prophecy

Welcome to Mystic Grove and The Great Wiccan Cake Off. A competition where inventive bakers let their imaginations run riot as they go head-to-head to create cakes that are both crazy and delicious. There are no limits to what you can create in this culinary utopia.

The challenge has been set and the bakers have been chosen. So be sure to tune in because on The Great Wiccan Cake Off, it’s always double the fun, double the bakers and double the magic.

Paranormal Romance


The Witches of Mystic Grove series is part of the fabulous Robyn Peterman’s Magic and Mayhem Universe. Be prepared for snarky humor, swoon-worthy romance, as well as action and adventure.

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

The Witches of Mystic Grove Collection