When two worlds collide, will a murderer rise to become King?


Magic & Mayhem Universe

Series: Magick & Chaos, Book 9

Publisher: Isabel Micheals

Format:  eBook

Length:  101 pages

Published:  June 24, 2019

Genre: Paranormal Romance, Romantic Comedy, Action & Adventure, Mysteries

Cover Artist:  Blackraven’s Designs

Witchin’ Upon a Wolf’s Heart: Magic and Mayhem Universe is book 9 in the Magick and Chaos series.

For five years, Carlie has been on the run. In a failed attempt to save the witches who belong to the Coven of the Moon and Mountains, she now finds herself being held captive in a dark, filthy dungeon. Normally, that wouldn’t be a problem, except her powers are non-existent. And if that weren’t bad enough, she doesn’t remember how she got there.

Jacob fell in love with Carlie the minute he laid eyes on her. Unfortunately, he was dating her sister at the time. When Carlie disappears from his life, he’s left rejected and heartbroken until she suddenly reappears needing his help.

Barabbas has one goal in mind… to become King of the Shifters. His chosen namesake rose from the ashes once and now he’s trying to do the same. When their worlds collide, will Carlie and Jacob find their Happily Ever After, or will a murderer rise from the ashes and become King?

Paranormal Romance


The Magick & Chaos series is part of the fabulous Robyn Peterman's Magic and Mayhem Universe. Be prepared for snarky humor, swoon-worthy romance, as well as action and adventure.

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

The Magick & Chaos Collection Volume 1

Book 4

Book 5

Book 6

The Magick & Chaos Collection Volume 2

Book 7

Book 8

Book 9

The Magick & Chaos Collection Volume 3

Book 10

Book 11

Book 12

The Magick & Chaos Collection Volume 4