All Hell breaks lose when a Zombie Apocalypse hits Bass Ackwards, Tennessee.


Magic & Mayhem Universe

Series: Magick & Chaos, Book 7

Publisher: Isabel Micheals

Format:  eBook

Length:  112 pages

Published:  October 22, 2018

Genre: Paranormal Romance, Romantic Comedy, Action & Adventure, Mysteries, Holidays

Cover Artist:  Blackraven’s Designs

Witchin’ Up the Dead: Magic and Mayhem Universe is book 7 in the Magick and Chaos series.

A shifter stuck in limbo. A witch who brings back the dead, and a zombie apocalypse. What could go wrong?

Dillen has loved Cecelia from afar for years. The one kiss they’d shared Christmas Day has left the beast inside of him hungry for more. But every time he tries to approach the skittish witch, she runs for the hills faster than he can blink an eye. When a battle with Paimon leads to his death, he ends up in Zombieland with Bridezilla. In order to escape before it’s too late, he’ll need the help of his family, a few good friends, and a necromancer to bring him back from the dead.

Cecelia spends the majority of her year reviving the dead. While being a necromancer can have some real Debbie Downer moments, she’s learned to embrace her destiny over the years. That is, until the love of her life is in need of her help. She’s ran from Dillen for years, but this time, there’s no escape. It’s either put up, or shut up.

When the spell she casts goes haywire, will she go against everything she’s been taught to save the one she loves? Or, will he be lost to her forever?

When the veil between the human realm and Zombieland is breached during a New Moon, all hell breaks loose in Bass Ackwards, Tennessee.

Warning: Witchin’ Up the Dead: Magic and Mayhem Universe involves a King looking for his Queen, a jilted lover out for revenge, and a talented group of zombies who love performing off-Broadway.

Paranormal Romance


The Magick & Chaos series is part of the fabulous Robyn Peterman's Magic and Mayhem Universe. Be prepared for snarky humor, swoon-worthy romance, as well as action and adventure.

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

The Magick & Chaos Collection Volume 1

Book 4

Book 5

Book 6

The Magick & Chaos Collection Volume 2

Book 7

Book 8

Book 9

The Magick & Chaos Collection Volume 3

Book 10

Book 11

Book 12

The Magick & Chaos Collection Volume 4